Upcoming CS First Events

In this interactive virtual workshop you will learn how to utilize CS First, Google’s free, ready-to-teach, computer science (CS) curriculum for elementary and middle school students, grades 4-8.

You’ll walk away with:

  • CS First Curriculum
  • An understanding of what students see & experience
  • A creation using Scratch for CS First
  • CS First Teacher Resources
  • A fresh class, ready to use!
Five Star Technology Solutions

Upcoming Training Events

  • Getting Started with CS First - 90 Minutes


    Tuesday, November 1 from 7:00-8:30pm ET   (6:00-7:30pm CT, 5:00-6:30pm MT, 4:00-5:30pm PT)
    Wednesday, November 9 from 7:00-8:30pm ET   (6:00-7:30pm CT, 5:00-6:30pm MT, 4:00-5:30pm PT)

NEW – Come learn how CS First is enhancing its curriculum with new lessons featuring a new format for learning and creating. Get equipped for the upcoming Hour of Code and CS Ed week (Dec. 5-11) and be ready to utilize this engaging program with your students grades 3-8.

  • What's New with CS First & Hour of Code - 60 Minutes

    Tuesday, December 6 from 7:00-8:00pm ET   (6:00-7:00pm CT, 5:00-6:00pm MT, 4:00-5:00pm PT)

Looking for a more customized CS First Training experience?  Our Certified Google Trainers can provide a workshop exclusively for your school or district. Fill out the form below and one of our knowledgeable experts will be in touch!